A simplified version of what I can do

In preparation for upcoming interviews, I was inspired today to simplify my resume. These days, I’ve become a big fan of design that is helpful and functional, and I thought I should apply that in anything I send out as well.

Today, I realized the road to simplicity is really quite complex. Much debate was done on what was needed to be said, and what should be realized first-hand.

Nevertheless, I’m happy with how this turned out, mostly because it gives me a bit of clarity on the last ten years.

PDF version available on the right. 🙂


Comments
2 Responses to “A simplified version of what I can do”
  1. ej says:

    BRILLIANT! It’s a resume slash demo of your skills. I have never seen anything like it 🙂

Leave a Reply

